cascardo/avaliacao2008.git
12 years agoAdded object files that should be ignored. emsl2009
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:12:27 +0000 (09:12 -0300)]
Added object files that should be ignored.

12 years agoUpdate makefile to build sqlite programs
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:11:37 +0000 (09:11 -0300)]
Update makefile to build sqlite programs

12 years agoGet talk title and iterate through its talkers.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:07:37 +0000 (09:07 -0300)]
Get talk title and iterate through its talkers.

12 years agoCreate more generic function helpers so they can... help!
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:51:36 +0000 (08:51 -0300)]
Create more generic function helpers so they can... help!

12 years agoImplemented helpers to get talker email and name.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:31:13 +0000 (08:31 -0300)]
Implemented helpers to get talker email and name.

13 years agoInitial import of programs to send emails to speakers for an event master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:06:05 +0000 (14:06 -0200)]
Initial import of programs to send emails to speakers for an event