cascardo/blix.git
2 years agoUse the timer interrupt to repeatedly print. master time
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
Use the timer interrupt to repeatedly print.

2 years agoCause illegal instruction
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:39:59 +0000 (16:39 -0200)]
Cause illegal instruction

2 years agoPrint cause during exception handling
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0200)]
Print cause during exception handling

2 years agoA small RISC-V SBI demo.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0200)]
A small RISC-V SBI demo.

A small code running as S-mode on top of an SEE, using the SBI to print to the
console. It may also be slightly changed to bump into an illegal instruction in
order to test exception handling.