cascardo/kernel/notes/.git
11 years agoImport course "ementa" as a content index. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:59:04 +0000 (23:59 -0300)]
Import course "ementa" as a content index.

11 years agoWrite course changes in a history file.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:58:45 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Write course changes in a history file.

11 years agoPoint some references for some history.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:58:24 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Point some references for some history.

11 years agoFixed typo.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:58:09 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Fixed typo.

11 years agoFirst bad bad pass.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 14 May 2010 01:59:19 +0000 (22:59 -0300)]
First bad bad pass.

There's a lot to go from here.