cascardo/movie.git
12 years agoIf picture does no exist, warn and exit master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:00:15 +0000 (20:00 -0300)]
If picture does no exist, warn and exit

12 years agoIf dots file cannot be found, exit
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:55:04 +0000 (19:55 -0300)]
If dots file cannot be found, exit

12 years agoDocumentation on how to build, run and use the softwares
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0300)]
Documentation on how to build, run and use the softwares

12 years agoAdded sample project file
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:39:04 +0000 (19:39 -0300)]
Added sample project file

12 years agoDo not ignore sample faces file
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:32:45 +0000 (19:32 -0300)]
Do not ignore sample faces file

12 years agoInclude headers to avoid warnings
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:31:54 +0000 (19:31 -0300)]
Include headers to avoid warnings

12 years agoUpdated pictures and dots
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:11:39 +0000 (19:11 -0300)]
Updated pictures and dots

12 years agoAdded the picture itself to the repository
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:41:12 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Added the picture itself to the repository

12 years agoFiles needed are now required as parameters.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:39:57 +0000 (18:39 -0300)]
Files needed are now required as parameters.

12 years agoAdded copyright file: GPLv2
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:35:07 +0000 (18:35 -0300)]
Added copyright file: GPLv2

12 years agoAdded a sample data file so it will not explode
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:31:46 +0000 (18:31 -0300)]
Added a sample data file so it will not explode

12 years agoAdded a black rectangle behind the names
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:28:47 +0000 (18:28 -0300)]
Added a black rectangle behind the names

12 years agoShows the name associated with the face
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:19:47 +0000 (18:19 -0300)]
Shows the name associated with the face

12 years agoIgnore generated files and input file
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 20:23:35 +0000 (17:23 -0300)]
Ignore generated files and input file

12 years agoAdded simple Makefile.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 20:22:56 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
Added simple Makefile.

12 years agoMerge commit 'gzv/master'
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 20:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0300)]
Merge commit 'gzv/master'

12 years agoDoes not zoom out too much gdk
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0300)]
Does not zoom out too much

12 years agoAdded a macro for frames per face
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:59:48 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Added a macro for frames per face

12 years agoZooms in and out of the faces
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:55:40 +0000 (13:55 -0300)]
Zooms in and out of the faces

12 years agoUse bilinear scale algorithm instead of hyper
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:07:38 +0000 (13:07 -0300)]
Use bilinear scale algorithm instead of hyper

12 years agoAdded support to get a constant number of frames between faces
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:01:16 +0000 (13:01 -0300)]
Added support to get a constant number of frames between faces

12 years agoOnly reschedules when moving and only draws the needed portion of window
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:28:17 +0000 (12:28 -0300)]
Only reschedules when moving and only draws the needed portion of window

12 years agoRescale points and use its individual scale to show image
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0300)]
Rescale points and use its individual scale to show image

12 years agoStop over every face and only save the name for one point
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:04:59 +0000 (12:04 -0300)]
Stop over every face and only save the name for one point

12 years agoShows the set of points
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 14:49:19 +0000 (11:49 -0300)]
Shows the set of points

12 years agoExport public function to read points file
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 12:09:04 +0000 (09:09 -0300)]
Export public function to read points file

12 years agoFix some building issues
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 12:08:03 +0000 (09:08 -0300)]
Fix some building issues

12 years agoAdded Point struct and cleaned up line generation
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 12:03:49 +0000 (09:03 -0300)]
Added Point struct and cleaned up line generation

12 years agoAdded GTK+ widgets and shows a piece of the scaled image
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 04:37:40 +0000 (01:37 -0300)]
Added GTK+ widgets and shows a piece of the scaled image

12 years agoAdded a simple GDK example program, that loads and scales an image
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:48:25 +0000 (19:48 -0300)]
Added a simple GDK example program, that loads and scales an image

12 years agothis is not a gzv ui anymore
Lincoln de Sousa [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 02:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0300)]
this is not a gzv ui anymore

12 years agoRemoving an old and unused script.
Lincoln de Sousa [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 01:59:07 +0000 (22:59 -0300)]
Removing an old and unused script.

12 years agoRewrite this one later. optimization
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0300)]
Rewrite this one later.

12 years agoAdded some functions to scale SDL Surfaces using cairo
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 22:50:45 +0000 (19:50 -0300)]
Added some functions to scale SDL Surfaces using cairo

12 years agoCalculates the points before showing the video
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 22:32:51 +0000 (19:32 -0300)]
Calculates the points before showing the video

Instead of calculating each point just before showing a frame, calculate
all of them and store them on an array that we use to get the next
center of image.

12 years agomaking the move arrows work
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 04:20:34 +0000 (01:20 -0300)]
making the move arrows work

12 years agoadding another widget to have the sensitivite
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 03:44:59 +0000 (00:44 -0300)]
adding another widget to have the sensitivite
set to true in load_project

12 years agoMaking widgets unsensitive/sensitive before
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 00:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0300)]
Making widgets unsensitive/sensitive before
loading/unloading a project

12 years agorenaming Gzv.ball_with_border to Gzv.point_with_border
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:58:20 +0000 (19:58 -0300)]
renaming Gzv.ball_with_border to Gzv.point_with_border

12 years agomaking it possible to select a ball by clicking on it
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:52:30 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
making it possible to select a ball by clicking on it
in the image (added method: Gzv.select_fp_from_image, changed: Gzv.button_press

12 years agofixing issues when the image does not fill the whole allocated
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
fixing issues when the image does not fill the whole allocated
area. Added methods: Gzv.ball_with_border, Gzv.point_without_border.
Changed methods: Gzv.button_press, Gzv.draw_ball

12 years agofixing a little bug in Point.pythagorean
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:45:39 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
fixing a little bug in Point.pythagorean

12 years agoAdding the class Point, removing the attributes x and y from
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 11:00:34 +0000 (08:00 -0300)]
Adding the class Point, removing the attributes x and y from
the Ball class and adding the p attr that is an instance of Point.
Updating BallManager.save_to_file, Gzv.draw_ball to fit with the above
change.

The feature "Move ball" was implemented and to do so, the event
motion-notify-event of the Gzv.treeview was binded to a new
callback (Gzv.ball_motion), Gzv.button_pressed now discovers if
the click was inside an already existent ball and were added
two new attributes to Gzv class: last_y and move_ball.

12 years agoReturn the center of the image instead of the top-left corner
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 08:10:15 +0000 (05:10 -0300)]
Return the center of the image instead of the top-left corner

12 years agostoring the state of the creation of a new ball
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 08:42:12 +0000 (05:42 -0300)]
storing the state of the creation of a new ball

12 years agoadding the attribute last_x to the Gzv.__init__ method and
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 08:37:45 +0000 (05:37 -0300)]
adding the attribute last_x to the Gzv.__init__ method and
setting the POINTER_MOTION_MASK in the eventbox widget

12 years agoremoving the method Gzv.draw_current_ball and merging
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 08:02:54 +0000 (05:02 -0300)]
removing the method Gzv.draw_current_ball and merging
its code in Gzv.expose_draw

12 years agoDo not use fullscreen in the development version.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:53:22 +0000 (04:53 -0300)]
Do not use fullscreen in the development version.

12 years agoRead the points from a file.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:48:34 +0000 (04:48 -0300)]
Read the points from a file.

12 years agoUse Bresenham to draw the line between faces
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:01:18 +0000 (04:01 -0300)]
Use Bresenham to draw the line between faces

This solves the problem of the slope and direction when drawing lines.

12 years agoMoves through a list of points
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:28:03 +0000 (02:28 -0300)]
Moves through a list of points

Given a list of points, it will loop over them and show each point
centered on the screen, moving in a straight line between them. However,
it only works with lines with a slope of one.

12 years agoShows a moving image
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 04:59:06 +0000 (01:59 -0300)]
Shows a moving image

It shows 30 frames per second of a piece of a image moving from its
top-left corner to its bottom-right corner.

12 years agoShows an image
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 03:36:06 +0000 (00:36 -0300)]
Shows an image

This simply shows an image from my home, without resizing it, until the
user presses a key.

12 years agoFixing the lack of a comparrision in NewProject.get_project
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:43:35 +0000 (04:43 -0300)]
Fixing the lack of a comparrision in NewProject.get_project

12 years agoAdding the attribute button-press-event' in the main treeview to the
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:41:45 +0000 (04:41 -0300)]
Adding the attribute button-press-event' in the main treeview to the
method Gzv.select_fp that gets the position of the selected ball and
set the selected attribute to the selected ball. Gzv.draw_ball: drawing
a border in the balls with the selected attribute set to True.
Gzv.load_project: Loading a pixbuf before creating the draw image.

12 years agochanging viewport name from viewport1 to viewport
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:36:33 +0000 (04:36 -0300)]
changing viewport name from viewport1 to viewport

12 years agoReturning the self.draw.queque_draw in Gzv.remove_fp,
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:53:35 +0000 (02:53 -0300)]
Returning the self.draw.queque_draw in Gzv.remove_fp,
the reall problem was the lack of reset in the coordinates
now they are being correctly reseted in Gzv.finish_drawing

12 years agoremoving an unuseful attribute (Gzv.selecting)
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:47:41 +0000 (02:47 -0300)]
removing an unuseful attribute (Gzv.selecting)

12 years agoremoving the queue_draw in Gzv.remove_fp, it was making the
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:42:50 +0000 (02:42 -0300)]
removing the queue_draw in Gzv.remove_fp, it was making the
expose function draw a wrong image

12 years agojust removing the gtk-image-missing...
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:41:47 +0000 (02:41 -0300)]
just removing the gtk-image-missing...

12 years agoUsing a gtk image instead of a pixbuf, it is really faster.
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 05:39:58 +0000 (02:39 -0300)]
Using a gtk image instead of a pixbuf, it is really faster.
The drawing area was replaced in glade file and in all references in
the python code. Some other little things were made to make it work properly

12 years agoMaking the "Save" feature works. Adding Gzv.save_project,
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 15:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0300)]
Making the "Save" feature works. Adding Gzv.save_project,
changing Project.save_to_file and setting callbacks in the
glade file

12 years agotreating the error generated when the user tries to use
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 01:14:26 +0000 (22:14 -0300)]
treating the error generated when the user tries to use
a file which has an unknown format (commonly not an image)

12 years agofixing little bug when drawing more thant 2 balls and
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 23:18:44 +0000 (20:18 -0300)]
fixing little bug when drawing more thant 2 balls and

12 years agoSaving balls added in the image and making it possible
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 22:54:42 +0000 (19:54 -0300)]
Saving balls added in the image and making it possible
to edit its text after added

12 years agofixing a typo (radiOs) in many places,
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 21:57:29 +0000 (18:57 -0300)]
fixing a typo (radiOs) in many places,
changing Gzv.finish_drawing, Gzv.setup_treeview,
Gzv.on_cell_edited and Gzv.remove_fp

12 years agoAdding some management functions to the focus point list:
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 21:03:58 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Adding some management functions to the focus point list:
Added Gzv.remove_fp, Gzv.save_fp_list, changing Gzv.load_project,
Project.save_to_file. Setting two signals on glade (remove and save).

12 years agohidding the position column in the main treeview
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 20:10:18 +0000 (17:10 -0300)]
hidding the position column in the main treeview

12 years agomaking the "New project" works
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 20:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0300)]
making the "New project" works

12 years agofixing the response-id of the ok button in the new-project dialog
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 20:00:54 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
fixing the response-id of the ok button in the new-project dialog

12 years agoImplementing the "Open Project" feature, adding
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0300)]
Implementing the "Open Project" feature, adding
Project.save_to_file, Project.parse_file, Gzv.load_project and changing Gzv.load_balls_from_file,
Gzv.open_project and Gzv.new_project

12 years agorenaming open_file_chooser to open_project and cleaning
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:32:32 +0000 (16:32 -0300)]
renaming open_file_chooser to open_project and cleaning
some things in Gzv.__init__

12 years agogetting enough data to start a new project
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
getting enough data to start a new project

12 years agoadding callbacks to the toolbar and menubar buttons
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
adding callbacks to the toolbar and menubar buttons
and fixing parent and title parameter in Gzv.open_file_chooser.

12 years agofixing the space and size of labels and hboxes in new-project
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:11:46 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
fixing the space and size of labels and hboxes in new-project

12 years agoadding a pretty title, fixing some border widths and removing
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:09:45 +0000 (16:09 -0300)]
adding a pretty title, fixing some border widths and removing
an unused placeholder in the main vbox of the new-project dialog

12 years agoSorry for delay to put it in a vcs, some hours ago this
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:06:55 +0000 (16:06 -0300)]
Sorry for delay to put it in a vcs, some hours ago this
was not a project, but just a joke (taking a penalty card)