cascardo/sendxmpp.git
4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.24-1 master debian/1.24-1
Joao Eriberto Mota Filho [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:38:30 +0000 (10:38 -0300)]
Import Debian changes 1.24-1

sendxmpp (1.24-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * QA upload.
  * New upstream release.
  * debian/copyright: updated the upstream copyright years.
  * debian/README.Debian: added to explain about some issues. (LP: #940931)

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.23-2 debian/1.23-2
Joao Eriberto Mota Filho [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
Import Debian changes 1.23-2

sendxmpp (1.23-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * QA upload.
  * Ack for NMU. Thanks to Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>. (Closes: #710285)
  * Set QA Group as maintainer. (see #868447)
  * New upstream homepage.
  * Migrations:
      - debian/copyright to 1.0 format.
      - DH level to 10.
  * debian/control:
      - Added a Homepage field.
      - Bumped Standards-Version to 4.0.0.
      - Improved the description.
  * debian/dirs: not needed. Removed.
  * debian/sendxmpp.examples: renamed to debian/examples.
  * debian/watch: created.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.24 upstream upstream/1.24
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:31 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.24

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.23-1.1 debian/1.23-1.1
Helmut Grohne [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.23-1.1

sendxmpp (1.23-1.1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Non-maintainer upload. Acknowledged by Guus Sliepen.
  * Restore the ability to send normal messages. Closes: #710285

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.23 upstream/1.23
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:30 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.23

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.23-1 debian/1.23-1
Guus Sliepen [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.23-1

sendxmpp (1.23-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
  * Replace debian/rules with dh sequencer.
  * Bump Standards-Version and debian/compat.

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.22-1 debian/1.22-1
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 1.22-1

sendxmpp (1.22-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release. Closes: #607074
    - Fixes altering jid unnecessarily. Closes: #559716
  * Bump Standards-Version.
  * Add build-arch and build-indep targets to debian/rules.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.22 upstream/1.22
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:29 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.22

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.20-1 debian/1.20-1
Guus Sliepen [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 11:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 1.20-1

sendxmpp (1.20-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
  * Convert source package to 3.0 (quilt) format.
  * Bump Standars-Version.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.20 upstream/1.20
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:29 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.20

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.18-1 debian/1.18-1
Guus Sliepen [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.18-1

sendxmpp (1.18-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
    - Sets correct message type. Closes: #520110

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.18 upstream/1.18
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:28 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.18

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.15-1 debian/1.15-1
Guus Sliepen [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 1.15-1

sendxmpp (1.15-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.15 upstream/1.15
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:28 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.15

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.14-1 debian/1.14-1
Guus Sliepen [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.14-1

sendxmpp (1.14-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
    - Allow specification of alternative hostname for server. Closes: #497829
  * Bump Standards-Version.
  * Rename build-arch to build-indep in debian/rules.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.14 upstream/1.14
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:27 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.14

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.13-1.1 debian/1.13-1.1
Andreas Barth [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 09:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Import Debian changes 1.13-1.1

sendxmpp (1.13-1.1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Non-maintainer upload.
  * Fix !$port to $port. Closes #496823

4 years agoImport Debian changes 1.13-1 debian/1.13-1
Guus Sliepen [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 1.13-1

sendxmpp (1.13-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 1.13 upstream/1.13
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:26 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 1.13

4 years agoImport Debian changes 0.0.8+cvs20061115-1 debian/0.0.8+cvs20061115-1
Guus Sliepen [Wed, 15 Nov 2006 11:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 0.0.8+cvs20061115-1

sendxmpp (0.0.8+cvs20061115-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release. Closes: #356258, #397396

4 years agoImport Upstream version 0.0.8+cvs20061115 upstream/0.0.8+cvs20061115
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:26 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 0.0.8+cvs20061115

4 years agoImport Debian changes 0.0.8-1 debian/0.0.8-1
Guus Sliepen [Wed, 18 May 2005 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 0.0.8-1

sendxmpp (0.0.8-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 0.0.8 upstream/0.0.8
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:25 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 0.0.8

4 years agoImport Debian changes 0.0.7.1-1 debian/0.0.7.1-1
Guus Sliepen [Wed, 4 May 2005 10:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Import Debian changes 0.0.7.1-1

sendxmpp (0.0.7.1-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 0.0.7.1 upstream/0.0.7.1
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:25 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 0.0.7.1

4 years agoImport Debian changes 0.0.5-2 debian/0.0.5-2
Guus Sliepen [Wed, 8 Dec 2004 12:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 0.0.5-2

sendxmpp (0.0.5-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * It's just a script and a manpage, so set Architecture: all.

sendxmpp (0.0.5-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * Initial Release.
  * Fix NAME section in manpage.

4 years agoImport Upstream version 0.0.5 upstream/0.0.5
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:35:24 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Import Upstream version 0.0.5